Photo of Doctor and Nurse

Leadership & Governance

Board of Managers

Anne-Marie Jackson, MD, Chair, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Andrea Edwards, MD, Medical Oncology

John Kaufmann, MD, Internal Medicine / Infectious Disease

Robert Keet, MD, Internal Medicine

Susan MacMillan, Vice President, Strategy & Business Development, Dominican Hospital

Clayton McDaniel, MD, Family Medicine

Frank Ravago, MD, Family Medicine

Robert Weber, MD, Family Medicine